1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content
  3. Skip to sidebar

Faculty Members

Fahar G. M. Hayati

Fahar G. M. Hayati

Dean
Email: hayati@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6705
Ajman Campus


Nerveen Nasr  Aldeen

Nerveen Nasr Aldeen

College Secretary
Email: ajac.narveen@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6742
Ajman Campus


Abdul Mounim Taha  Ali

Abdul Mounim Taha Ali

Associate Professor
Email: abac.taha.a@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6722
Ajman Campus


Afaq Hyder Chohan

Afaq Hyder Chohan

Assistant Professor
Email: a.chohan@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6385
Ajman Campus


Ahmed   Imran

Ahmed Imran

Assistant Professor
Email: ajac.ai_imran@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6782
Ajman Campus


Aya Ibrahim Mohamed Goma

Aya Ibrahim Mohamed Goma

College Secretary
Email: a.alghoul@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6775
Ajman Campus


Ayman El-Sayed A. Tawfik

Ayman El-Sayed A. Tawfik

Associate Professor
Email: ajac.a_tawfik@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6785
Ajman Campus


Bassim M.  Saleh

Bassim M. Saleh

Assistant Professor
Email: abac.saleh.b@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6713
Ajman Campus


Bouzid   Boudiaf

Bouzid Boudiaf

Assistant Professor
Email: jrac.bouzid@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6715
Ajman Campus


Chul oh Chung

Chul oh Chung

Associate Professor
Email: c.jung@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6015
Ajman Campus


Dina Ibrahim Abd El Mohsen

Dina Ibrahim Abd El Mohsen

Interior Design Teaching Assistant
Email: jrac.dina.i@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6128
Ajman Campus


Emanuela Corti

Emanuela Corti

Lecturer
Email: e.corti@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6704
Ajman Campus


Gisela Loehlein

Gisela Loehlein

Associate Professor
Email: g.loehlein@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: --
Ajman Campus


Hani Abdellatif Hussain Hasasneh

Hani Abdellatif Hussain Hasasneh

Electrical Engineering Teaching Assistant
Email: h.hasasneh@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: --
Ajman Campus


Hasan Abdel Rahim A.Zidan

Hasan Abdel Rahim A.Zidan

Assistant Professor
Email: h.alhaj@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6749
Ajman Campus


Ivan Parati

Ivan Parati

Lecturer
Email: i.parati@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6701
Ajman Campus


Iyad J. S. Abdaljawad

Iyad J. S. Abdaljawad

Architecture Teaching Assistant
Email: i.jumaa@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6107
Ajman Campus


Jihad A.A.  Awad

Jihad A.A. Awad

Associate Professor
Email: j.awad@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6718
Ajman Campus


Kanhira Kadavath Mujeeb Rahman

Kanhira Kadavath Mujeeb Rahman

Lecturer
Email: jrac.mujeeb.r@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6791
Ajman Campus


Maher Abdul Karim  Samha

Maher Abdul Karim Samha

Electronics Lab Technician
Email: ajad.maher@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6793
Ajman Campus


Majid   Pournezam-Esfahani

Majid Pournezam-Esfahani

Assistant Professor
Email: ajac.majid.p@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6784
Ajman Campus


Manju Bala

Manju Bala

Lecturer
Email: m.bala@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6736
Ajman Campus


Michael Karl Heinz Schwarz

Michael Karl Heinz Schwarz

Lecturer
Email: m.schwarz@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6703
Ajman Campus


Mohamad Ghanem  Rabah

Mohamad Ghanem Rabah

Architecture Teaching Assistant
Email: m.rabah@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6106
Ajman Campus


Mohamed Osman Baloola Mohamed

Mohamed Osman Baloola Mohamed

Biomedical Engineering Teaching Assistant
Email: m.baloola@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6731
Ajman Campus


Mohammad Shihadeh A. Arar

Mohammad Shihadeh A. Arar

Associate Professor
Email: m.arar@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6707
Ajman Campus


Mohammed Fareed  Sherzad

Mohammed Fareed Sherzad

Assistant Professor
Email: msherzad@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6708
Ajman Campus


Mohd Nasor Mohd Khalel

Mohd Nasor Mohd Khalel

Assistant Professor
Email: ajac.nasor@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6762
Ajman Campus


Mohsen Mohamed  Zaki  El Fadl

Mohsen Mohamed Zaki El Fadl

Assistant Professor
Email: m.elfadl@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6741
Ajman Campus


Mouayed K. Abed El-Haboubi

Mouayed K. Abed El-Haboubi

Lecturer
Email: ajac.mouayed@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6712
Ajman Campus


Muhammad Akmal Chaudary

Muhammad Akmal Chaudary

Assistant Professor
Email: m.akmal@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6892
Ajman Campus


Muhammed Shameel

Muhammed Shameel

Lecturer
Email: m.shameel@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6129
Ajman Campus


Muna Mahmoud Yousef Salameh

Muna Mahmoud Yousef Salameh

Lecturer
Email: m.salameh@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6716
Ajman Campus


Mustahsan   Mir

Mustahsan Mir

Professor
Email: m.mir@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6763
Ajman Campus


Naglaa Sami Adbel Aziz Mahmoud

Naglaa Sami Adbel Aziz Mahmoud

Assistant Professor
Email: n.abdelaziz@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6714
Ajman Campus


Nedal M. I. Odeh

Nedal M. I. Odeh

Lecturer
Email: ajac.nedalodh@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6794
Ajman Campus


Neveen H.  Al-Bendary

Neveen H. Al-Bendary

Architecture Teaching Assistant
Email: n.elbendary@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6725
Ajman Campus


Rabah  Saoud

Rabah Saoud

Assistant Professor
Email: r.saoud@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6719
Ajman Campus


SAHAR F.  MAKKY

SAHAR F. MAKKY

Lecturer
Email: s.makky@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6730
Ajman Campus


Sahar N.  Sulaiman

Sahar N. Sulaiman

Associate Professor
Email: S.Sulaiman@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6717
Ajman Campus


Samir L. Tozin

Samir L. Tozin

Assistant Professor
Email: s.tozin@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6789
Ajman Campus


Sana Adel Al- Shouwakh

Sana Adel Al- Shouwakh

Electrical Engineering Teaching Assistant
Email: ajac.sana.a@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6796
Ajman Campus


Shireen Ihsan Mohammad

Shireen Ihsan Mohammad

Lecturer
Email: s.mohammad@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6024
Ajman Campus


TIKA RAM NEUPANE

TIKA RAM NEUPANE

Lab Operator
Email: t.neupane@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: --
Ajman Campus


Taher El Danaf

Taher El Danaf

Lecturer
Email: t.eldanaf@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6105
Ajman Campus


Tazeen Jameel  Sharif

Tazeen Jameel Sharif

Electrical Engineering Teaching Assistant
Email: t.sharif@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6799
Ajman Campus


Waed Z. A. Al Haddar

Waed Z. A. Al Haddar

College Secretary
Email: w.haddar@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6742
Ajman Campus


Wael Mohammad Tawfiq Hamdan

Wael Mohammad Tawfiq Hamdan

Lecturer
Email: ajac.whamdan@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6702
Ajman Campus


Ziyad Mhd Saeed Saidi

Ziyad Mhd Saeed Saidi

Lecturer
Email: ajac.ziyad@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6797
Ajman Campus


Zubaida J.  Abdul malik

Zubaida J. Abdul malik

Interior Design Teaching Assistant
Email: z.shawaf@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6729
Ajman Campus


Zulfiqar Ali Memon

Zulfiqar Ali Memon

Assistant Professor
Email: z.memon@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6774
Ajman Campus


Back to Top